选择加密货币混币器:

Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge

比特币混币器 CoinJoin 协议

使用我们先进的多方 CoinJoin 协议来保护您的比特币隐私。腾格里加密 CoinJoin 方法通过将您的加密货币与其他隐私爱好者一起汇集在池中(in pools),通过尖端的 CoinJoin 技术提供不可追踪的硬币,确保匿名性

服务不可用

当前不可用,请使用主搅拌器"  ›  Bitcoin mixer

混合时间1 › 4 小时 最大手续费0.7% › 4.7% 数量0.002 to 100 BTC

快速安全的交易,具有 CoinJoin 跟踪预防技术
我们的系统不存储交易日志或任何与交易相关的信息

使用 CoinJoin 协议提升匿名性

腾格里采用独特且复杂的协议,几乎确保交易安全。我们的兴趣在于确保您的交易在互联网上保持隐秘,以保护您的虚拟身份。为实现这一目标,我们采用了CoinJoin协议。我们不使用现有的CoinJoin方法,而是依靠我们自己的策略构建。我们的使命是使您的交易难以跟踪,从而增强您在互联网上的身份和安全

支持 Bech32 地址 P2WPKH - P2WSH

费用

0.7% › 4.7%

支持 Base58 地址 P2PKH - P2SH

混合时间

1 › 4 小时

支持 地址 P2TR - Taproot

保证函

污染分析 (Taint)

坚固

隐私保护

去关联

聚类分析 (cluster)

坚固

零日志

无日志

成交量分析 (volume)

坚固

Javascript

分析难度

复杂

Tor Mirror

操作类型

CoinJoin

支持 24x7

支持 Bech32 地址 P2WPKH - P2WSH

支持 Base58 地址 P2PKH - P2SH

支持 地址 P2TR - Taproot

污染分析 (Taint)

坚固

聚类分析 (cluster)

坚固

成交量分析 (volume)

坚固

分析难度

复杂

操作类型

CoinJoin

隐私保护

去关联

费用

0.7% › 4.7%

混合时间

1 › 4 小时

保证函

零日志

无日志

Javascript

Tor Mirror

支持 24x7

在争议或投诉情况下,请联系我们24小时支持团队  [email protected]  or  altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN

零日志 › 支持 Tor

零日志政策,我们在订单过期后删除所有数据。腾格里加密 Coinjoin 协议 BTC 混币是完全匿名和机密的。我们不存储日志或为客户分配身份。无需注册。为了更多隐私,我们建议使用完全兼容的 TOR v3 版本

Insert Coin - Bitcoin Mixer

通过 TOR 版本最大化隐私  hqhh3c6hy3qpjjvhwqnvv7yyse6rcj36ytmlywptf4srxebfkbuqyyqd.onion

常见问题解答

1. 什么是腾格里加密 CoinJoin 比特币混币?

腾格里加密 CoinJoin 协议是一项安全的比特币混币交易服务。这个混币器的设计旨在易于使用。只需几个步骤,您就可以使您的比特币匿名。我们的使命是使您的交易难以跟踪,增强您在互联网上的身份和安全。要使用此服务,您只需要为交易输入一个或多个目标 BTC 地址。然后,您可以选择您想要的费用。要了解费用,请参考第6点以及服务费用的工作原理。

2. 腾格里 CoinJoin 协议是如何工作的?

CoinJoin 需要多个方共同签署数字智能合同,以将它们的硬币混合在新的比特币交易中,该交易的输出使参与者拥有相同数量的硬币,但地址已经混合在一起,使外部跟踪变得困难。通过混合多个交易,用户可以有效地“打破”可追踪性的链条,使第三方难以确定特定交易的发送方和接收方。

我们不使用现有的CoinJoin算法,而是采用了我们自己的策略构建。我们的改进版通过同时混合多个用户的交易来确保用户的隐私。它采用了不会被再次使用的独特钱包网关,防止了资金的可追踪性。尽管用户可能认为他们可以追踪交易,但所获得资金的来源仍然保密。这保证了区块链交易的保密性,消除了混合旧交易和新交易的担忧。

3. 使用此系统安全吗?

我们所有的用户都受到了保障信的保护,以防止意外错误或故意行为。对于每个混币请求,我们都会发布一封数字签名的保障信,确认了我们对客户的承诺。如果出现问题或关于交易状态的任何问题,您可以将其发送到我们的客服支持。

4. 什么是保障信?

您可以在交易页面下载您的保障信。这是您独特的交易证明,是您的签署交易。通过为您提供一个比特币地址来发送您的硬币,我们还为您提供了数字签名的确认。如果出现意外问题,必须将此信发送到我们的支持电子邮件地址,以便在问题出现时处理交易。我们的支持团队使用您的交易详细信息来尽快解决您的问题。

5. 系统中是否有记录存储?

我们的服务器上不存储任何记录,一旦工作完成,处理交易所需的所有信息都会被清除。腾格里确保您的交易保密,因此我们有责任不在我们的服务中保存您的请求记录。因此,在您的会话结束后,也就是24小时之后,我们不会保留您的访问痕迹。我们只会在交易完成并确认后保留交易信息,以便在出现问题时提供必要的详细信息以帮助您。

6. 服务费是如何工作的?

选择更高的费用可以使您的交易具有更高的优先级。每个费用值使用不同的协议,允许更快的交易。高费用的平均延迟约为一小时,而低费用的平均延迟约为三小时。精确的延迟无法预测,因为区块链存在变化。

较高的服务费可以提高速度,并使您的交易更加匿名。 客户可以自行决定是否决定为我们的服务提供更高的百分比。 事实上,如果客户选择延迟,服务费不再取决于交易速度,而只是保密性的表示。

为什么使用高额服务费会增加保密性? 因为传入金额和传出金额之间的差异会更大,这将减少两个金额之间任何可能的联系。

7. BTC混币服务的费用是多少?

比特币混币服务的费用和网络费用为发送金额的 0.7% 到 4.7% 最高。作为回报,您将获得不带有黑暗历史的不同比特币。

8. 最低和最高可发送的金额是多少?

至少需要发送 0.002 BTC,最多可以发送 100 BTC。如果您发送的金额不足,您的资金将不会以费用的方式发送到目的地,而会被视为捐赠。



* 最低交易限额为0.002比特币。单笔比特币订单的最高限额为100 BTC。我们的系统不会存储任何与交易相关的日志或信息。一旦订单被删除,我们将不再具有与您的订单相关的任何其他数据。

BitcointalkAltcoinstalks: altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN

在争议或投诉情况下,请联系我们24小时支持团队  [email protected]  or  [email protected]

Select Cryptocurrency Mixer:

Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge

Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin Protocol

Protect your Bitcoin privacy using our advanced multi-party CoinJoin protocol. Tengri Crypto CoinJoin method ensures anonymity by combining your crypto (in pools) with other anonymity enthusiasts, providing untraceable coins through cutting-edge CoinJoin technology.

OUT OF SERVICE

Currently out of service. Please use the main mixer  ›  Bitcoin mixer

Time of return1 › 4 hours Max fee0.7% › 4.7% Deposit0.002 to 100 BTC

Fast and secure transactions with CoinJoin tracking prevention technology.
Our system don't store logs or any information used in transactions.

Improved Anonymity with CoinJoin Protocol Technology

Tengri uses unique and complex protocols allowing almost secure transactions. The interest is to ensure your transactions are hidden on the Internet and protect your virtual identity. To achieve this goal, we use the protocol CoinJoin. We don't use an existing CoinJoin system, it's built by our own strategies. Our mission is to make your transactions complex to track, your identity and your security on the Internet is then renforced.

Support Bech32 Addresses P2WPKH or P2WSH

Yes

Max fee

0.7% › 4.7% max.

Support Base58 Addresses P2PKH or P2SH

Yes

Time of return

1 › 4 Hours

Support Addresses P2TR - Taproot

No

Letter of guarantee

Yes

Resistance to taint analysis

High

Privacy Protection

Disassociation

Resistance to cluster analysis

High

Zero Logs

No Logs

Resistance to volume analysis

High

Javascript

Yes

Analysis Difficulty

Complex

Tor Mirror

Yes

Operation Type

CoinJoin

Support 24x7

Yes

Support Bech32 Addresses P2WPKH or P2WSH

Yes

Support Base58 Addresses P2PKH or P2SH

Yes

Support Addresses P2TR - Taproot

No

Resistance to taint analysis

High

Resistance to cluster analysis

High

Resistance to volume analysis

High

Analysis Difficulty

Complex

Operation Type

CoinJoin

Privacy Protection

Disassociation

Max fee

0.7% › 4.7% max.

Time of return

1 › 4 Hours

Letter of guarantee

Yes

Zero Logs

No Logs

Javascript

Yes

Tor Mirror

Yes

Support 24x7

Yes

Contact our 24x7 support team in case of disputes or complaints:  [email protected]  or  altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN

Zero Logs › No Registration › Tor Support

Zero logs policy, we remove all data after order expiration. Tengri Crypto Coinjoin Protocol BTC mixer is completely anonymous and confidential. We don't store logs or attribute ID to clients. No registration required. For more privacy we recommend using the fully compatible TOR v3 version.

Insert Coin - Bitcoin Mixer

Maximize privacy with the TOR version:  hqhh3c6hy3qpjjvhwqnvv7yyse6rcj36ytmlywptf4srxebfkbuqyyqd.onion

FAQ › Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is Tengri Crypto CoinJoin Bitcoin Mixer?

Tengri Crypto CoinJoin Protocol is a secure Bitcoin Mixer transaction service. This mixer has been designed to be easy to use. In just a few steps, you can make your bitcoins anonymous. Our mission is to make your transactions complex to track, your identity and your security on the Internet is then renforced. To use this service, you just need to enter one or more destination BTC addresses for the transaction. Then you can choose the fees you want. To understand the fees check point number 6 and How Service Fees works.

2. How Tengri CoinJoin Protocol works?

CoinJoin protocol requires multiple parties to jointly sign a digital smart contract to mix their coins in a new Bitcoin transaction, where the output of the transaction leaves the participants with the same number of coins, but the addresses have been mixed to make external tracking difficult. By mixing multiple transactions, users can effectively “break the chain” of traceability, making it difficult for third parties to determine the sender and recipient of a particular transaction.

We don't use an existing CoinJoin protocol, it's built by our own strategies. Our Improved verison ensures user privacy by simultaneously mixing transactions from multiple users. It employs distinct wallet gateways that are ne-ver reused, preventing fund traceability. While users might think they can trace transactions, the source of obtained funds remains concealed. This guarantees the confidentiality of blockchain exchanges, eliminating concerns about mixing old and new transactions.

3. Is this system safe to use?

All our users are protected against accidental errors or deliberate actions by means of the guaranteed letters. For each mixing request, we issue a digitally signed letter of guarantee, which confirms our obligations to the client. In case of problems or any questions about transactions status you can send it to our support

4. What are letters of guarantee?

You can download your Letter of Guarantee on the transaction page. It's your unique transaction proof, it's your signed transaction. By providing you with a Bitcoin address to send your coins, we also provide you with a digitally signed confirmation. This letter must be sent to our support email in order to route the transaction in case of unexpected problems. Our support team uses the details of your transaction to resolve your issue as quickly as possible.

5. Is there some kind of record stored in your system?

No record is stored on our servers, all the information necessary to process transactions is eliminated as soon as the work is finished. Tengri ensures the confidentiality of your transactions, so it is our duty not to keep a record of your requests within our service. Therefore, we do not keep any trace of your visit after your session expires, which lasts 24 hours. We only keep the information of a transaction until it is completed and confirmed, in case of troubleshooting we have the necessary details to assist you. .

6. How Service Fees works?

Choosing higher fees allows your transaction to have a higher priority level. Each fee value uses a different protocol allowing for faster transactions. This is an average delay of about one hour with high fees and about 3 hours with lower fees. The exact delay cannot be predicted due to variations in the blockchain.

A higher service fee increases the speed and also makes your transaction more anonymous. The customer can decide for himself if he decides to give a higher percentage to our service. Indeed, if a customer chooses a delay, the service fee no longer depends on the speed of the transaction but is only an indication of confidentiality.

Why would using a high service fee increase confidentiality? Because the difference between the incoming amount and the outgoing amount will be greater, which will reduce any possible link between the two amounts.

7. What is the cost of the BTC mixer service?

The cost and network fee for the bitcoin mixer service is from 0.7% to 4.7% max, of the amount sent. In return you receive different bitcoins.

8. What is the minimum and maximum amount to send?

It is necessary to send at least 0.002 BTC and maximum 100 BTC. If you send less, your money will not be sent to its destination for fees and will be perceived as a donation.



* Minimum transaction limit is 0.002 Bitcoins. The maximum limit for a single bitcoin order is 100 BTC. Our system don't store logs or any information used in transactions. Once the order is deleted, we won’t have any other data related to your order.

BitcointalkAltcoinstalks: altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN

Contact our 24x7 support team in case of disputes or complaints:  [email protected]  or  [email protected]