اختر خلاط

Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge

بروتوكول CoinJoin لمزج بيتكوين

حماية خصوصية بيتكوين الخاصة بك باستخدام بروتوكول CoinJoin متعدد الأطراف المتقدم لدينا. تضمن طريقة Tengri Crypto CoinJoin التحفظ عبر دمج عملتك الرقمية (في مجموعات) مع آخرين مهتمين بالتحفظ، مما يوفر عملات غير قابلة للتتبع من خلال تقنية CoinJoin المتطورة

خارج الخدمة

Bitcoin mixer  ‹  حاليًا خارج الخدمة. يُرجى استخدام المضرب الرئيسي

وقت العودة1 › 4 ساعات الحد الأقصى للرسوم0.7٪ › 4.7٪ الإيداع0.002 › 100

تحويلات سريعة وآمنة مع تقنية منع تتبع كوينجوين..
نظامنا لا يخزن سجلات أو أي معلومات تستخدم في المعاملات

زيادة في الخصوصية باستخدام بروتوكول CoinJoin المطور

تستخدم Tengri بروتوكولات فريدة ومعقدة تسمح بالمعاملات الأمنية تقريبًا. الهدف هو ضمان أن تكون معاملاتك مخفية على الإنترنت وحماية هويتك الافتراضية. لتحقيق هذا الهدف، نستخدم بروتوكول CoinJoin. لا نستخدم خوارزمية CoinJoin موجودة بالفعل، بل نقوم ببنائها باستخدام استراتيجيات خاصة بنا. مهمتنا هي جعل معاملاتك صعبة التتبع، وبالتالي تعزيز هويتك وأمانك على الإنترنت.

نعم

دعم عناوين Bech32 P2WPKH - P2WSH

٪4.7 ‹ ٪0.7

العمولة

نعم

دعم عناوين Base58 P2PKH - P2SH

ساعات 1 › 4

زمن العودة

لا

دعم عناوين P2TR - Taproot

نعم

خطاب الضمان

مقاومة

Taint analysis

الانفصال

حماية الخصوصية

مقاومة

Cluster analysis

لا

LOGS

مقاومة

Volume analysis

نعم

Javascript

معقد

صعوبة التحليل

نعم

Tor Mirror

Coinjoin

نوع العملية

نعم

24x7 الدعم الفني

نعم

دعم عناوين Bech32 P2WPKH - P2WSH

نعم

دعم عناوين Base58 P2PKH - P2SH

لا

دعم عناوين P2TR - Taproot

مقاومة

Taint analysis

مقاومة

Cluster analysis

مقاومة

Volume analysis

معقد

صعوبة التحليل

Coinjoin

نوع العملية

الانفصال

حماية الخصوصية

٪4.7 ‹ ٪0.7

العمولة

ساعات 1 › 4

زمن العودة

نعم

خطاب الضمان

لا

LOGS

نعم

Javascript

نعم

Tor Mirror

نعم

24x7 الدعم الفني

[email protected]  ‹  altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN   اتصل بفريق الدعم في حالة وجود نزاعات أو شكاوى

لا توجد سجلات › متوافق مع Tor

سياسة بدون سجلات: نقوم بإزالة جميع البيانات بعد انتهاء الطلب. بروتوكول خلط بيتكوين Tengri Crypto Coinjoin هو مجهول تمامًا وسري. لا نقوم بتخزين السجلات أو تعيين معرفات للعملاء. لا يلزم التسجيل. لزيادة الخصوصية، نوصي باستخدام الإصدار الكامل المتوافق TOR v3.

Insert Coin - Bitcoin Mixer

hqhh3c6hy3qpjjvhwqnvv7yyse6rcj36ytmlywptf4srxebfkbuqyyqd.onion  زيادة الخصوصية باستخدام نسخة TOR

أسئلة متكررة

ما هو بروتوكول تينغري لدمج العملات الرقمية Tengri Crypto CoinJoin Bitcoin Mixer؟

بروتوكول تينغري لدمج العملات الرقمية هو خدمة آمنة لعمليات الدمج في بيتكوين. تم تصميم هذا الخلاط ليكون سهل الاستخدام. في بضع خطوات فقط، يمكنك جعل بيتكوين الخاص بك مجهولًا. مهمتنا هي جعل عملياتك صعبة التتبع، مما يعزز هويتك وأمانك على الإنترنت. لاستخدام هذه الخدمة، تحتاج فقط إلى إدخال عنوان بيتكوين واحد أو أكثر كوجهة للعملية. ثم يمكنك اختيار الرسوم التي ترغب في دفعها. لفهم الرسوم، يُرجى التحقق من النقطة رقم 6 وكيفية عمل رسوم الخدمة.

كيف يعمل بروتوكول تينغري لدمج العملات Tengri CoinJoin؟

يتطلب CoinJoin مشاركة أطراف متعددة في توقيع عقد ذكي رقمي مشترك لدمج عملاتهم في صفقة بيتكوين جديدة، حيث يترك ناتج الصفقة المشاركين بنفس عدد العملات، ولكن تم دمج العناوين لجعل التتبع الخارجي أمرًا صعبًا. من خلال دمج عمليات متعددة، يمكن للمستخدمين بشكل فعال "كسر السلسلة" من حيث التتبع، مما يجعل من الصعب على أطراف ثالثة تحديد المرسل والمستلم في صفقة معينة.

لسنا نستخدم خوارزمية دمج العملات الموجودة بالفعل، بل تم بناؤها بواسطة استراتيجياتنا الخاصة. الإصدار المحسن لدينا يضمن خصوصية المستخدم بشكل متزامن من خلال دمج صفقات من مستخدمين متعددين. يستخدم بوابات محفظة متميزة لا تُعاد استخدامها أبدًا، مما يمنع تتبع الأموال. بينما قد يعتقد المستخدمون أنهم يمكنهم تتبع الصفقات، إلا أن مصدر الأموال المحصلة يبقى مخفيًا. وهذا يضمن سرية صفقات سلسلة الكتل، مما يزيل المخاوف بشأن دمج الصفقات القديمة والجديدة.

هل هذا النظام آمن للاستخدام؟

جميع مستخدمينا محميين ضد الأخطاء العرضية أو الإجراءات العمدية من خلال رسائل الضمان المضمونة. لكل طلب للدمج، نصدر رسالة ضمان موقعة رقميًا، تؤكد التزامنا تجاه العميل. في حالة وجود مشاكل أو أسئلة حول حالة العمليات، يمكنك إرسالها إلى دعمنا.

ما هي رسائل الضمان؟

يمكنك تنزيل رسالة الضمان الخاصة بك على صفحة العملية. إنها دليل فريد لعمليتك، إنها عمليتك الموقعة. من خلال تزويدك بعنوان بيتكوين لإرسال عملياتك، نوفر لك أيضًا تأكيدًا موقعًا رقميًا. يجب إرسال هذه الرسالة إلى بريد الدعم الخاص بنا لتوجيه العملية في حالة حدوث مشاكل غير متوقعة. يستخدم فريق الدعم تفاصيل عمليتك لحل مشكلتك بأسرع ما يمكن.

هل هناك نوع من التسجيلات المخزنة في نظامكم؟

لا يتم تخزين أي تسجيل على خوادمنا، يتم التخلص من جميع المعلومات اللازمة لمعالجة العمليات بمجرد الانتهاء من العمل. تضمن تينغري سرية عملياتك، لذلك من واجبنا عدم الاحتفاظ بتسجيل لطلباتك داخل خدمتنا. لذا، لا نحتفظ بأي أثر لزيارتك بعد انتهاء جلستك، والتي تستمر لمدة 24 ساعة. نحتفظ فقط بمعلومات العملية حتى انتهائها وتأكيدها، في حالة حدوث مشكلات، لدينا التفاصيل اللازمة لمساعدتك.

كيف تعمل رسوم الخدمة؟

اختيار الرسوم الأعلى يسمح لعمليتك بأن تكون ذات أولوية أعلى. يستخدم كل قيمة رسم بروتوكولًا مختلفًا مما يسمح بإتمام العمليات بشكل أسرع. يتراوح تأخير المعدل حوالي ساعة واحدة مع الرسوم العالية وحوالي 3 ساعات مع الرسوم الأقل. لا يمكن التنبؤ بالتأخير الدقيق نظرًا للتغيرات في سلسلة الكتل.

تزيد رسوم الخدمة الأعلى من السرعة وتجعل معاملتك مجهولة المصدر أيضًا. يمكن للعميل أن يقرر بنفسه إذا قرر إعطاء نسبة أعلى لخدمتنا. في الواقع، إذا اختار العميل التأخير، فإن رسوم الخدمة لم تعد تعتمد على سرعة المعاملة ولكنها مجرد إشارة إلى السرية.

لماذا يؤدي استخدام رسوم الخدمة المرتفعة إلى زيادة السرية؟ لأن الفرق بين المبلغ الوارد والمبلغ الصادر سيكون أكبر مما يقلل من أي ارتباط محتمل بين المبلغين

ما هو تكلفة خدمة مزج بيتكوين BTC؟

تتراوح تكلفة الخدمة ورسم الشبكة لخدمة مزج بيتكوين من 0.7% إلى 4.7% كحد أقصى من المبلغ المرسل. بدلاً من ذلك، ستتلقى بيتكوينات مختلفة بدون تاريخ مظلم.

ما هو الحد الأدنى والأقصى للمبلغ المرسل؟

من الضروري إرسال مبلغ على الأقل 0.002 بيتكوين وحد أقصى 100 بيتكوين. إذا قمت بإرسال مبلغ أقل، فلن يتم إرسال أموالك إلى وجهتها بسبب الرسوم وسيتم اعتبارها تبرعًا.



* الحد الأدنى لحد العملية هو 0.002 بيتكوين. الحد الأقصى للطلب الواحد هو 100 بيتكوين. نظامنا لا يقوم بتخزين سجلات أو أي معلومات تُستخدم في العمليات. بمجرد حذف الطلب، لن يكون لدينا أية بيانات أخرى متعلقة بطلبك.

altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN AltcoinstalksBitcointalk

[email protected]  ‹  [email protected]   اتصل بفريق الدعم في حالة وجود نزاعات أو شكاوى.

Select Cryptocurrency Mixer:

Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Bitcoin Mixer
Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin protocol
Bitcoin Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge
Ethereum Mixer XMR (Monero) bridge

Bitcoin Mixer CoinJoin Protocol

Protect your Bitcoin privacy using our advanced multi-party CoinJoin protocol. Tengri Crypto CoinJoin method ensures anonymity by combining your crypto (in pools) with other anonymity enthusiasts, providing untraceable coins through cutting-edge CoinJoin technology.

OUT OF SERVICE

Currently out of service. Please use the main mixer  ›  Bitcoin mixer

Time of return1 › 4 hours Max fee0.7% › 4.7% Deposit0.002 to 100 BTC

Fast and secure transactions with CoinJoin tracking prevention technology.
Our system don't store logs or any information used in transactions.

Improved Anonymity with CoinJoin Protocol Technology

Tengri uses unique and complex protocols allowing almost secure transactions. The interest is to ensure your transactions are hidden on the Internet and protect your virtual identity. To achieve this goal, we use the protocol CoinJoin. We don't use an existing CoinJoin system, it's built by our own strategies. Our mission is to make your transactions complex to track, your identity and your security on the Internet is then renforced.

Support Bech32 Addresses P2WPKH or P2WSH

Yes

Max fee

0.7% › 4.7% max.

Support Base58 Addresses P2PKH or P2SH

Yes

Time of return

1 › 4 Hours

Support Addresses P2TR - Taproot

No

Letter of guarantee

Yes

Resistance to taint analysis

High

Privacy Protection

Disassociation

Resistance to cluster analysis

High

Zero Logs

No Logs

Resistance to volume analysis

High

Javascript

Yes

Analysis Difficulty

Complex

Tor Mirror

Yes

Operation Type

CoinJoin

Support 24x7

Yes

Support Bech32 Addresses P2WPKH or P2WSH

Yes

Support Base58 Addresses P2PKH or P2SH

Yes

Support Addresses P2TR - Taproot

No

Resistance to taint analysis

High

Resistance to cluster analysis

High

Resistance to volume analysis

High

Analysis Difficulty

Complex

Operation Type

CoinJoin

Privacy Protection

Disassociation

Max fee

0.7% › 4.7% max.

Time of return

1 › 4 Hours

Letter of guarantee

Yes

Zero Logs

No Logs

Javascript

Yes

Tor Mirror

Yes

Support 24x7

Yes

Contact our 24x7 support team in case of disputes or complaints:  [email protected]  or  altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN

Zero Logs › No Registration › Tor Support

Zero logs policy, we remove all data after order expiration. Tengri Crypto Coinjoin Protocol BTC mixer is completely anonymous and confidential. We don't store logs or attribute ID to clients. No registration required. For more privacy we recommend using the fully compatible TOR v3 version.

Insert Coin - Bitcoin Mixer

Maximize privacy with the TOR version:  hqhh3c6hy3qpjjvhwqnvv7yyse6rcj36ytmlywptf4srxebfkbuqyyqd.onion

FAQ › Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is Tengri Crypto CoinJoin Bitcoin Mixer?

Tengri Crypto CoinJoin Protocol is a secure Bitcoin Mixer transaction service. This mixer has been designed to be easy to use. In just a few steps, you can make your bitcoins anonymous. Our mission is to make your transactions complex to track, your identity and your security on the Internet is then renforced. To use this service, you just need to enter one or more destination BTC addresses for the transaction. Then you can choose the fees you want. To understand the fees check point number 6 and How Service Fees works.

2. How Tengri CoinJoin Protocol works?

CoinJoin protocol requires multiple parties to jointly sign a digital smart contract to mix their coins in a new Bitcoin transaction, where the output of the transaction leaves the participants with the same number of coins, but the addresses have been mixed to make external tracking difficult. By mixing multiple transactions, users can effectively “break the chain” of traceability, making it difficult for third parties to determine the sender and recipient of a particular transaction.

We don't use an existing CoinJoin protocol, it's built by our own strategies. Our Improved verison ensures user privacy by simultaneously mixing transactions from multiple users. It employs distinct wallet gateways that are ne-ver reused, preventing fund traceability. While users might think they can trace transactions, the source of obtained funds remains concealed. This guarantees the confidentiality of blockchain exchanges, eliminating concerns about mixing old and new transactions.

3. Is this system safe to use?

All our users are protected against accidental errors or deliberate actions by means of the guaranteed letters. For each mixing request, we issue a digitally signed letter of guarantee, which confirms our obligations to the client. In case of problems or any questions about transactions status you can send it to our support

4. What are letters of guarantee?

You can download your Letter of Guarantee on the transaction page. It's your unique transaction proof, it's your signed transaction. By providing you with a Bitcoin address to send your coins, we also provide you with a digitally signed confirmation. This letter must be sent to our support email in order to route the transaction in case of unexpected problems. Our support team uses the details of your transaction to resolve your issue as quickly as possible.

5. Is there some kind of record stored in your system?

No record is stored on our servers, all the information necessary to process transactions is eliminated as soon as the work is finished. Tengri ensures the confidentiality of your transactions, so it is our duty not to keep a record of your requests within our service. Therefore, we do not keep any trace of your visit after your session expires, which lasts 24 hours. We only keep the information of a transaction until it is completed and confirmed, in case of troubleshooting we have the necessary details to assist you. .

6. How Service Fees works?

Choosing higher fees allows your transaction to have a higher priority level. Each fee value uses a different protocol allowing for faster transactions. This is an average delay of about one hour with high fees and about 3 hours with lower fees. The exact delay cannot be predicted due to variations in the blockchain.

A higher service fee increases the speed and also makes your transaction more anonymous. The customer can decide for himself if he decides to give a higher percentage to our service. Indeed, if a customer chooses a delay, the service fee no longer depends on the speed of the transaction but is only an indication of confidentiality.

Why would using a high service fee increase confidentiality? Because the difference between the incoming amount and the outgoing amount will be greater, which will reduce any possible link between the two amounts.

7. What is the cost of the BTC mixer service?

The cost and network fee for the bitcoin mixer service is from 0.7% to 4.7% max, of the amount sent. In return you receive different bitcoins.

8. What is the minimum and maximum amount to send?

It is necessary to send at least 0.002 BTC and maximum 100 BTC. If you send less, your money will not be sent to its destination for fees and will be perceived as a donation.



* Minimum transaction limit is 0.002 Bitcoins. The maximum limit for a single bitcoin order is 100 BTC. Our system don't store logs or any information used in transactions. Once the order is deleted, we won’t have any other data related to your order.

BitcointalkAltcoinstalks: altcoinstalks.com/tengricrypto › ANN

Contact our 24x7 support team in case of disputes or complaints:  [email protected]  or  [email protected]